fbpx BOOK NOW

    Review WWNAT Edric Subur

    Overview

      Trip length

      Trip Level

      From USD

      $

      Start / End

      Spaces:

      Season

      Itinerary

      INCLUDED

        NOT INCLUDED

          Trip length

          Trip Level

          From USD

          $

          Start / End

          Spaces:

          Season

          Lodgings

          Dates & Prices

          BOOK NOW! Travel Later

          Book now, Travel Later gives our guests the flexibility to reserve with a reduced deposit now for their program of choice during our 2020/21 season with our updated booking and cancelation terms. Choose any departure date prior to the end of the season on April 30th, 2021 (subject to availability).

          Review our full terms and conditions here!

          FAQ's

          Reviews

          Book

          • Reviews

            Chile Nativo Travel
            5.0
            Based on 29 reviews
            powered by Facebook
            Sashi Perera
            Sashi Perera
            2020-03-26T03:03:07+0000
            The staff at Chile Nativo were so helpful with our pre trip enquiries. The plan and briefing we received for our 5 day... Independent W Trek were so useful, we enjoyed every moment of our trek. Big thanks to the team for a very memorable experience.read more
            Katie Kow
            Katie Kow
            2020-03-17T15:59:20+0000
            Seamlessly communicated and executed trip! Would recommend for sure!
            Fionna Tod
            Fionna Tod
            2020-02-26T15:41:33+0000
            Chile Nativo organised our self-guided 4 day trek in Torres del Paine and it was amazing. They arranged all the... transport, food and accommodation so all we needed to do was enjoy the hiking- which we certainly did! I would definitely use them again for similar adventures in the future.read more
            Fernanda Lela
            Fernanda Lela
            2020-01-19T04:47:14+0000
            Melhor empresa de turismo do Chile
            Mary Schmitz
            Mary Schmitz
            2019-08-25T14:00:18+0000
            I had the most amazing trip of my life with these guys - trekking around the Big O circuit. Incredible! Our guide,... Mauricio Vargas Delgado, knew every detail of the route. Getting the trip set up was easy - the staff is very responsive to any questions during planning and booking.read more
            Edric Subur
            Edric Subur
            2019-08-14T12:15:49+0000
            I am very happy with the service Chile Nativo provided. First of all, the experience during the trip itself was... amazing, the accommodation was more than I could ask for, the snack was delicious and our guide was not only very friendly but also extremely intelligent - he could answer all kind of questions we threw him about the park, animals, and geography! But the best part of Chile Nativo came up when a crisis hit. I got on the wrong bus the day before the tour started which prevented me from getting to the tour in time as a result. Daniella and Johana from the team were incredibly resourceful and kind to help me out of this situation. They worked after hours to help me find a private car that was willing to drive me from El Calafate to Puerto Natales in Chile. Johana even came to the office early morning to greet me and attend to me. I was beyond grateful for their professional service that really goes the extra mile in making sure I get to make to my trip and enjoy it thoroughly. Highly recommend Chille Nativo to everyone visiting Patagonia!read more
            Peter Noorani
            Peter Noorani
            2019-05-21T01:53:34+0000
            Working with Chile Nativo was a very positive experience. They were able to accommodate our dates with no issues,... despite the dates being offset from their usual schedule. Everyone we worked with was communicative and helpful, and we felt well prepared given the information (e.g. packing list) they provided. The most important benefit of traveling with Chile Nativo was our access to one of their guides, Fernando.I cannot give enough positive feedback for Fernando. While everything you'd expect from a good guide was present, Fernando delivers so far above and beyond what's expected. Any question we had about a tree, for example, Fernando could answer, and then provide several layers more detail and information. I’ve never been hugely into geology, but Fernando’s knowledge of the rock formations in the park added a fascinating element to our hike; everything around us became even more interesting. By the afternoon of the first day, it felt as though we were hiking with a good friend who happened to know everything about the park. We were genuinely sad to leave once the trip was complete. The entire time, I felt that we were getting the very most out of our hike, and that Fernando knew the tips and tricks to avoiding crowds and getting the best views. A huge plus is his photography skills, too! Fernando was recommended to us by a friend, and we’ve been insistent to all our friends who’ve asked about our trip that they should also use Chile Nativo and ask for Fernando.read more
            Amy Roberts
            Amy Roberts
            2019-04-20T17:06:56+0000
            Upon booking two weeks in Antarctica, I added this trip as an afterthought. And after spending time on the seventh... continent, I was worried nothing else would impress or excite me. Boy, was I wrong! Trekking in Patagonia was equally as mesmerizing. From the stunning scenery, to our naturalist guide, the accommodations, and food, the entire experience goes toe-to-toe with Antartica. My only regret is that I ever considered it an add on. I plan to return to give Patagonia the proper time and attention it deserves.read more
            Eline Lonchay
            Eline Lonchay
            2019-03-29T18:51:04+0000
            I did the Fjord Trail with Chile Nativo and it was beautiful! The landscapes surpass what you can even imagine. We were... the only ones in nature for 3 days! The horses were nice, I had never done this before and I felt safe. I was never cold at night (make sure you rent your sleeping bag for this). We finished our tour with a boat trip on the Serrano River, back to Puerto Natales and we got to see the Balmacero Glacier and the Serrano Glacier (and walk around it). It is well organized and definitely a different way to travel and see nature in Patagonia !read more
            Nerile Rimiene
            Nerile Rimiene
            2019-02-21T17:53:11+0000
            We had W trek in Patagonia in February 2019. Everything was organized perfectly, thanx a lot! Enjoyed a lot! That was... the only company who managed to organize trek on our particular dates and everything went just smoothly.read more
            Joe Williams
            Joe Williams
            2019-01-30T14:57:50+0000
            Excellent trip to Torres Del Paine. Chile Nativo handled everything from front to back. Including bus rides to and from... airport and everything in between.read more
            Carter Sample
            Carter Sample
            2019-01-15T22:21:39+0000
            My wife and I just completed the O Circuit with Chile Nativo. Our guides Fernando and Ignacio were absolutely amazing!... Aside from the beautiful trip, we learned so much because of Chile Nativo Travel and our two guides. They were very accommodating of my wife's food allergies and were constantly upbeat and encouraging to us and our group. They even taped up ankles and sore joints when we expressed any sort of discomfort. A+ experience all around!read more
            Donna Murr
            Donna Murr
            2018-12-15T20:38:18+0000
            Our two fantastic, knowledgeable and fun guides (with very good English) helped to make our W hike an unforgettable... experience.read more
            Victor Caico
            Victor Caico
            2018-12-11T03:48:39+0000
            Excelente servicio al cliente, todos sus colaboradores son muy profesionales. De principio a fin el équipo está... presente para atender todo tipo de necesidades, no hay duda que para el próximo viaje volveré a prescindir de vuestros servicios. Muchísimas gracias Chile Nativo 🇨🇱👍👌read more
            Serena Clardie
            Serena Clardie
            2018-12-03T19:44:14+0000
            I can't recommend this company enough! The initial planning and email correspondence leading up to our trip was... professional and seamless. They even took care of adding on and planning an additional leg to our trip to Argentinean Patagonia with a reliable local company there. Most importantly though, our Fast Trek W trip with Chile Nativo was everything we hoped it would be and more. Our guides, Baru and Nacio, were THE BEST. I was sad to leave them at the end of our 3 days together. They were responsible, knowledgeable, kind and so much fun - and they kept us going when spirits might have been a little down after 2 straight days of pouring rain and relentless wind. :) The camp is fantastic - the domes were super comfortable and the dining hall dome was a great meeting place to eat (and stretch and drink wine and pisco and even dance!). The drivers were great, the chefs were impressive (thanks Alexis!! - the food was an unexpected treat because it was seriously good, not just camping good). We somehow also managed to get extra lucky and click with the rest of the people in our group and are already planning our next trip together, so thanks for that added bonus! It was a magical trip that we will never forget. Thanks Chile Nativo! ❤️read more
            Adrienna Bunti Robotham
            Adrienna Bunti Robotham
            2018-11-10T02:39:56+0000
            We had a once in a lifetime experience with Chile Nativo and Felipe which we will never forget. We enjoyed the 5D/4N... Torres del Paine Winter Multisport Adventure in early September. It was fantastic to be there in the “fringe” season, the weather was beautiful and we felt like we had the place to ourselves! We were very fortunate to have Felipe all to ourselves as well, giving us flexibility around our capabilities and the weather. Felipe was incredibly knowledgeable about the area, the fauna, flora and even the geology (which impressed me as I’m a geologist!!). Felipe’s English is perfect, his cooking was delicious, and we felt very much at home during our trip. Our kayaking was cancelled due to very extreme weather, and Felipe not only found an alternative for the day for us, but also arranged for a generous refund.There was an issue with our international bank payment (through no fault of Chile Nativo’s) and the entire team continued to communicate with us and chase the payment at their end for weeks. We really appreciated this!Cannot recommend Chile Nativo, Felipe and Torres del Paine enough!read more
            Jorge Orellana Benado
            Jorge Orellana Benado
            2018-04-17T20:53:04+0000
            Beatriz Ahumada
            Beatriz Ahumada
            2018-04-04T22:25:47+0000
            Extraordinario..... excelente calidad y profesionalismo de los guías y todos los que colaboran en el campamento... .....y además que el paisaje de las torres del Paine es maravilloso.. pero la gente de chile nativo hacen que uno lo disfrute y viva al máximo.... gracias por todo...read more
            Edgardo Songer
            Edgardo Songer
            2018-04-04T22:10:45+0000
            Fue un viaje que superó las espectativas la calidad de el staff la calidad de los equipos todo perfecto
            Pamela Farias Valenzuela
            Pamela Farias Valenzuela
            2018-04-04T22:01:21+0000
            Excelente grupo Profesional, Guías con conocimientos, puntuales en los Tours. Variedad de alternativas para recorrer... la Patagonia. Los Campamentos con Domos son muy cómodos y las comidas están muy bien equilibradas. Se ve que conocen muy bien el lugar y su clima y que les gusta lo que hacen. Recomendable 100%read more
            Miguel Angel Meca Cortes
            Miguel Angel Meca Cortes
            2018-04-04T21:00:43+0000
            Excelente logistica, guias con conocimientos en todas las areas(de lo q preguntabas tenuas una respuesta ), campamento... base, un lujo los domos en rio serrano; comidas, transporte y excursiones a otro nivel, mas que recomendableread more
            Darko Beovic P.
            Darko Beovic P.
            2018-04-04T19:36:42+0000
            Chelsea Fuller
            Chelsea Fuller
            2018-02-01T13:56:55+0000
            My boyfriend and I were stuck when we waited too long to book accommodations in Torres del Paine for a trek we only had... 4 days of our trip to cover. A friend of a friend sent us to Chile Nativo (he had recently completed travel they helped book), and they saved the day. They tailored a trek according to our tight timeline. The route (thanks to Cecilia), the refugios, the adjustments to plan (thanks to Valentina in the Puerto Natales office), the warm hospitality (namely from Luis the van driver) and the overall organization left us with so little to have to think about that we could focus solely on enjoying ourselves...and on weathering the elements!Highly recommended.read more
            Ambreen Shah
            Ambreen Shah
            2017-12-21T00:25:13+0000
            Amazing experience . Loved our guides Hym and Palin . They are very hard working and want us to have best experience
            Kim Tonka
            Kim Tonka
            2017-11-26T14:15:38+0000
            Cyril Keiffer
            Cyril Keiffer
            2017-08-09T17:46:02+0000
            Charlie and I had the most wonderful experience working with Isadora at Chile Nativo to plan our Patagonia trip. She... was a great communicator and organized everything for us based upon a great dialog between us with her. Our guide, Felipe Zuniga could not have been more wonderful. He was flexible and brought an amazing knowledge and experience to our trip that could not be equaled. Our memories of our honeymoon in Patagonia will always bring a smile and great memories! Hopefully we get the opportunity to return!read more
            Jose Antonio Valenzuela Allel
            Jose Antonio Valenzuela Allel
            2017-07-17T02:08:36+0000
            Maria Paulina Fuentes Gandolfo
            Maria Paulina Fuentes Gandolfo
            2017-07-17T00:09:25+0000
            Gonzalo Fuenzalida
            Gonzalo Fuenzalida
            2017-05-21T00:47:17+0000
            Ignacio Verdugo Ramírez de Arellano
            Ignacio Verdugo Ramírez de Arellano
            2017-05-20T18:29:22+0000
            Marcela Hernandez Doepking
            Marcela Hernandez Doepking
            2017-05-20T15:32:30+0000
            Cristian Sepulveda
            Cristian Sepulveda
            2017-05-02T05:43:11+0000
            Increible que esta ya sea mi cuarta aventura con ellos. Realmente profesionales, conocen muy bien su trabajo.... Experiencia inolvidable. Gracias y espero volver pronto por otro aventuron en la #Patagonia.read more
            Matias Fuenzalida Santos
            Matias Fuenzalida Santos
            2017-03-22T14:01:33+0000
            Fernando Hidalgo
            Fernando Hidalgo
            2017-03-22T13:19:10+0000
            Pablo Rivera A
            Pablo Rivera A
            2016-10-28T17:17:18+0000
            Conocer y experimentar la Naturaleza en todo su esplendor con un equipo profesional, con conocimientos que enriquecen... la experiencia y la transforman en una vivencia inolvidable!read more
            Milén Valletta Yau
            Milén Valletta Yau
            2015-08-29T11:17:55+0000
            Marcia Andrea Chacon
            Marcia Andrea Chacon
            2015-04-20T22:54:07+0000
            Next Reviews
          • Headquarters

            Eberhard #230
            Puerto Natales
            6160000

          • Sales office

            Monday to Friday
            9 am to 2 pm / 3 pm to 7 pm

          • Operations office

            Monday - Friday
            9 am to 1 pm / 3 pm to 7 pm
            Saturday:
            9 am to 1 pm

          • USA & Canada

            +1 800 649 8776

          • Sales

            +56 2 2717 5961

          • Operation

            +56 61 2 411 835

          • Time in Chile

            07:36